Home
   
IRDA/ONL/ATI/MAP/BHOPAL/001
Approval Valid up to January 06th, 2016
 
 
The site is work only on Internet Explorer (IE Browser), Pop up blocker option always Disable
 
About AISECT
About IRDA
Courses Catalog
Faculty Details
Insurance Related Other Sites
Contact Us
 

FACULTY DETAILS

Administration


S.No

Name Designation Qualification Residential Address email-id Mobile no./ Phone no.
1 S.K. Choubey Director General BE,  FIETE Plot No. 7-8 Savoy Sawan Colony, Hoshangabad Road, Ratanpur, Post - Misrod, Bhopal-26 dg@aiicbonline.com 3293303 (R) 2499611
2 Mahaveer Upadhyay Director MBA (Finance) LIG -4
R.S.S. Market, Shivaji Nagar, 5 No. Bus Stop, Bhopal (M.P.)
director@aiicbonline.com 9425018762

Faculty

S.No

Name Designation Qualification Residential Address email-id Mobile no./ Phone no. Faculty Type
1 Mr. K.K. Shrivastava Principal Faculty (Life & Non Life) B.A. AII E-8/87 Ashirvad Homes, Trilochan Nagar Trilanga Bhopal k_shrivastava@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671 Full Time
2 B.L. Bilgeiyan Sr. Faculty (Life) M.A., LLB, FII 58 Rohit Nagar, Phase I, E-8 Extension Bhopal b_bilgeiyan@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671 Part Time
3. Mr. K.I. Bharvash Sr. Faculty (Non Life) M.Com, Licienciate (Non Life) 103/7, Fine Enclave, Kolar Road, Bhopal K_bharvash@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671 Full Time
5 Shri G.L. Chadhar Faculty (Life) M.A, AII B-17 Barfanidham Bag Saviya Mhmadpur, Bhopal g_chadhar@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671 Part Time

'Web-administration

S.No

Name Designation Residential Address email-id Mobile no./ Phone no.
1 Anurag Seetha Senior System Analyst F-118/6 Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal - 462016 anurag@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
2 Ulhas Vaze Sr. Web Administrator B-304, Sagar Enclave, Kolar Road Bhopal ulhas@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
3 Siddharth Dongre Web Administrator LIG-,E-6,   B98, Arera Colony Bhopal siddharth@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
4 Unmukt Jain Web Administrator 7/301, Shalimar Streling Complex, Raisen Road Bhopal. unmukt@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
5 Mukesh Vishwakarma Web Administrator H.No.-154, Bhel Sangam Colony Bagsewaniya, Bhopal training@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
6 Mayank Koshti Web Administrator B-22, Gulabi Nagar,Bagmugaliya, Bhopal training@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
7 Kamlesh Sharma Software Engineer E-7/63, Ashoka Housing Society, Arera Colny Bhopal kamlesh@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671
8 Sanjeev Sharma Hardware Engineer H-484, Adharsheela, East Block, Barkheda, Bhopal sanjeev@aiicbonline.com 0755-4241671

 

 
Site Conceived, Designed and Maintained By AISECT Web Centre. All right reserved.